BERLINRODEO
interior concepts GmbH
Kadiner Straße 20a
10243 Berlin
Email: ranch@berlinrodeo.com
Phone: +49 (0) 30 280 478 15


INNOVATIVE CONCEPTS. PERFECT EXECUTION.

Each of our concepts combines aesthetic and functional needs. No design is like the other.

 

BERLINRODEO develops comprehensive room concepts. Our plans, drawings and presentations form scale from the original to be realized. Digital moodboards present the related products and materials. The designs of our designers and architects are visualized in elaborate CAD / 3D processes. Our room solutions are precisely drafted and enable the creation of a later implementation planning. A interior concept of BERLINRODEO include floor plan plans and visualizations, as well as digital mood boards with material, product and color collages. Upon request, we also take care of individual pattern pieces as well as the early integration of art and lighting design.

  • Floor planning

    Floor planning

    The floor plan contains functionality, space allocation and routing of your premises. It is the start of planning your rooms and their furnishings.

    Sample
  • Digital Moodboards

    Digital Moodboards

    Our moodboards convey atmosphere, mood and materiality of a draft; essential aspects that are just awkward to represent verbally or in frames.

    Sample
  • Renderings

    Renderings

    3D visualizations are a valuable decision tool. They will show you unique details of our interior design planning.

    Sample

Our Departments

We offer the following services: Private interior-, office-, retail- and medical health clinic design. Moreover BERLINRODEO offers other services: Set design, personal shopping, home staging, visual merchandising, room fittings.

 

Relocating to Berlin, Germanys’ buzzing capital?

 

We advise you on all questions that may arise in connection to your move to Berlin. We counsel you when it comes to choose the district of Berlin that best fits your needs. We can help you find your new home. Organizing the paper work and dealing with the local authorities is very time-consuming in Germany. We will help you with words and deeds. We recommend craftsmen and coordinate refurbishment.

Do not do all the work by yourself, save some of your precious time.

INSPIRATION

Only our soul makes us unique, distinctive and imperishable. Surely you already have entered a room where you immediately felt home, without being able to explain exactly why. Who wouldn’t want to have such a room for itself? It’s the individual and personal soul of a room. It’s human to settle down to live as one likes. We like to make your dream rooms come real.

VISION

Explore yourself, explore your visions: classic, timeless, luxurious, modern, surprising or just different. Visions are also called daydreaming, dreamed by people we call visionaries. Visionaries are people who are ahead of time.
We invite you to be a visionary and want you to dicover your desires, ideas and goals that we like to realize with you.

ROOM

Rooms affect our mood, they can act wide or cramped, harmonious or repellent, inspiring or monotonous. An empty space unfolds in the form in which it is designed. Our goal is to explore with you the possibilities of your rooms and bring a positive advantage to its distinctive character . An intensive analysis and optimum utilization with the specifics of your rooms will give you more than just  interior design: room to breathe, think and relax.

You’ve already fallen in love with us? Get in touch!

BERLINRODEO
interior concepts GmbH
Kadiner Straße 20a
10243 Berlin
Email: ranch@berlinrodeo.com
Phone: +49 (0) 30 280 478 15


KONZEPTION. INNOVATION. PRÄZISION.

Jedes unserer Konzepte erfüllt ästhetische sowie funktionelle Bedürfnisse. Kein Entwurf gleicht dem anderen.

 

BERLINRODEO entwickelt ganzheitliche Raumkonzepte. Unsere Grundrissplanungen, Zeichnungen und Präsentationen bilden maßstabsgerecht das zu realisierenden Original ab. Digitale Moodboards präsentieren die dazugehörigen Produkte und Materialien. Die Entwürfe unserer Designer und Architekten werden in aufwendigen CAD / 3D Verfahren visualisiert. Unsere Raumlösungen sind exakt ausgearbeitet und ermöglichen so die Erstellung einer späteren Ausführungsplanung. Zu einem Interior Concept von BERLINRODEO gehören Grundrissplanungen und Visualisierungen, sowie digitale Moodboards mit Material-, Produkt- und Farbcollagen. Auf Wunsch kümmern wir uns auch um individuelle Musterstücke genauso wie auch die frühe Einbettung von Kunst und Lichtdesign in die Entwurfsphasen.

  • Grundrissplanung

    Grundrissplanung

    Die Grundrissplanung erfasst Funktionalität, Raumzuordnung und Wegeführung Ihrer Räumlichkeiten. Sie ist der Beginn der Planung Ihrer Räume und deren Einrichtung.

    Beispiel
  • Digital Moodboards

    Digital Moodboards

    Unsere Moodboards vermitteln Atmosphäre, Stimmung und Materialität eines Entwurfs; wesentliche Aspekte, die verbal oder in Einzelbildern nur umständlich darzustellen sind.

    Beispiel
  • Renderings

    Renderings

    3D-Visualisierungen sind ein wertvolles Entscheidungswerkzeug. Sie zeigen Ihnen die einzigartigen Details unserer Innenarchitektonichen Planung.

    Beispiel

Unsere Bereiche

Wir bieten die folgenden Leistungen an: Privates Interior Design (private Wohnräume), Büro Design, Retail Design und Praxis Design. Zusätzlich können wir Sie auch in den Bereichen Set Design, Personal Shopping, Home Staging, Visual Merchandising und Room Fittings beraten und betreuen.

 

Sagen Sie uns, was Sie sich erträumen: den Rest übernehmen wir.

INSPIRATION

Die Seele ist die Essenz des Lebendigen. Erst durch sie werden wir einzigartig, unverwechselbar und unvergänglich. Sicherlich haben auch Sie schon Räume betreten, in denen Sie sich auf Anhieb wohl gefühlt haben, ohne genau erklären zu können, woran das liegt. Wer wünscht sich nicht so einen Raum für sich selbst? Die Seele des Raums, das ist das Individuelle, Persönliche, es ist der Mensch, der sich einrichtet, um so zu leben, wie er es liebt. Wir möchten mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Räume zum Leben erwecken.

VISION

Lassen Sie Ihr inneres Auge sprechen und entdecken Sie Ihre Visionen: Klassisch, zeitlos, luxuriös, modern, überraschend oder einfach anders. Visionen werden auch Tagträume genannt, von Menschen geträumt, die wir Visionäre nennen. Visionäre sind Menschen die Ihrer Zeit voraus sind.
Wir laden Sie hiermit ein, Visionär zu sein und wollen Sie inspirieren Wünsche, Ideen und Ziele zu haben, die wir gerne mit Ihnen realisieren.

RAUM

Räume beeinflussen unsere Stimmung, sie können weit oder beengend, harmonisch oder abweisend, inspirierend oder monoton wirken. Ein leerer Raum entfaltet sich in der Form, in der er gestaltet wird. Unser Ziel ist es, mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Möglichkeiten Ihrer Räume zu entdecken und seinen unverwechselbaren Charakter positiv zur Geltung zu bringen. Eine intensive Auseinandersetzung und eine optimale Ausnutzung mit den Besonderheiten Ihrer Räume wird Ihnen mehr geben als bloße Inneneinrichtung: Raum zum Atmen, Denken und Entspannen.

Neugierig geworden? Gern beraten wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch.